Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Bonheurs de Camille (et pas que).
Les Bonheurs de Camille (et pas que).
Publicité
Archives
27 octobre 2014

The Shoe

Actrice à ses heures (Hunger Games) mais surtout chanteuse : Jena Malone m'absorbe dans son univers acidulé.

Et elle déclare au sujet de la chanson I'm okay :

"I wanted to talk about a woman’s beauty and sexuality in a way that felt very different from our highly manipulated and sexualized world. I actually wanted to desexualize my own naked body while upholding its own perfect eternal grace. I didn’t want it to be about lingerie or booty shorts. I wanted it to be about the work of art that you are born with." Source Stereogum.

J'adhére.

http://www.nylon.com/articles/the-shoe

Un brin de Regina Spector...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité